Army Roofing Inc. Vancouver and Surrey Roofing Company

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Army Roofing Inc. IconArmy Roofing Inc.

4921 Coleman Place, Delta

4.6 105 reviews

  • Avatar Kathleen Wootton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am so happy with my new roof. Tom and his workers were great. 11 hours later they were still smiling and singing. What a great bunch of guys. I was also pleased to see how seriously they took their safety. Tom was very patient with … More my many questions, some pretty basic I’m sure. I would not hesitate to recommend Army Roofing. You won’t be disappointed KW Cloverdale,BC
  • Avatar LIese Goosen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tom and John spent a great deal of time with us before we decided to hire them, each time listening to all our concerns and providing the information. We were replacing a cedar shake roof with asphalt so had lots of decisions to make. We … More sought quotes from 3 roofing companies. Tom and John provided the research, past projects to view and we made the decisions. The crew were on time, very communicative and polite throughout the job and never left the roof uncovered. The work was done as described in the contract with no extra charges for the many details involved. The cleanup of the driveway, lawn and garden beds left absolutely nothing behind. We would not hesitate to recommend them for your roofing project.
  • Avatar Earl Masarsky ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great guys to work with from initial meeting through and to the end of the job. Friendly and efficient, great crew working in very hot weather.
    Overall, great job. These guys know their work, and and made the whole experience for us very
    … More easy.
  • Avatar Vicky Barr-Humphries ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great work to the Army Roofing people. From the detailed quote to the timely installation & clean up, we were very impressed. The final product was a reasonable cost (new roof & skylights) & looks awesome. Such a sense of relief … More no leaking in our future. The crew was professional, hard working & very approachable - took pride in their work. I heard about Army through the Tsawwassen community & glad we chose them! Would highly recommend them to others - get an inspection before the leaking starts.
  • Avatar Jessica Laturnus ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Army replaced our roof a few years ago and did a wonderful job. We recently called them out to help with a pest issue. They came right away and helped us resolve the issue. Army roofing is an excellent local business and I highly recommend … More them for their services and quality work.
  • Avatar Karen Easterbrook ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I strongly recommend Army Roofing for all your roofing needs. Tom and his son John patiently and promptly answered all our questions (and there were many) through the estimation stage and installation.
    His crew showed up as expected,
    … More introduced themselves to us, and did the job in record time working very long days in sun and rain. They hardly took a break! The workmanship was stellar and professional at all times. They put tarps around the whole house each morning and cleaned everything up each night only to put out all the tarps again the next morning! They did this every day. We found less than 5 stray nails on the property and all the plants and shrubs were not damaged in any way.
    Our neighbors were equally impressed with Army Roofing and are now obtaining their own quotes from his team.
  • Avatar Clare Adam ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Army Roofing - what a team. I was so impressed by the quality of work carried out on time, with excellent care given to clean up that I requested their services, as did other neighbours. If you want your roofing job done I highly recommend … More you contact Army Roofing. Clare, Sunshine Coast. BC
  • Avatar Daniel Broderick ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had my roof replaced by Army Roofing. They did a fantastic job. They explained the issues and process. The work was of high quality. They did the extras replaced the rotten timbers and facia, added new down pipes and roof vents. The crew … More were great, easy to talk to, cleaned up everything. I recommend Army Roofing if your looking to do any roof work.
  • Avatar Bunni and Lily ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Tom and his son John were on time and professional. They answered all my questions and gave us a free estimate.They tarped my roof to stop the leaking until for free! That gave them time and me piece of mind until they did our roof.Our … More roof looks incredible, and our property was clean clean. They even helped my mother with the groceries!!What a great experience and a friendly team of gentlemen.Thanks Army 😊
  • Avatar randy d ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Army roofing replaced my fathers roof in Ladner a couple weeks back. My father is very happy with the job they did, fast, efficient and even vacuumed the driveway after clean-up. The price quoted was what we paid and everything was explained … More to him prior to the work being started.